Life has been a little crazy & Engagement Photo Sneak Peak!

25 Oct

Hey everyone!

I realize it’s been a while since I have updated my blog! Last week I was in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico for work. It was an annual members meeting, and I had to be there all week with very limited WIFI access. Also, the three weeks before that were so hectic I had no time to even think about anything else but work unfortunately.

I know it sounds super glamorous to be in Puerto Vallarta for work, but I didn’t even get to put my feet in the sand. I can’t complain too much because the view from my “office” last week (i mean my balcony) was stunning. I did get bit on my feet by some sort of bugs (not mosquitoes) and my feet swelled up really bad, I actually had to see the hotel doctor, but other than that I had fun meeting the members that I talk to every day through email and our social media platforms.

This Tuesday, my future hubby and I took our Engagement Pictures (finally) and I received a few sneak peak pictures from the photographers. So far, I am loving what I see! The photographers were referred to me by a girl I used to work with, and they were professional and creative. I think the work speaks for itself. I wanted to share with you a few of the photo’s we have so far, and maybe it will give you a few ideas for your own pictures in the future (not necessarily engagement pics).

Photo courtesy of Stephanie Fong Photography

Photo courtesy of Nicky Alexandria Photography

Photo courtesy of Nicky Alexandria Photography

I hope you enjoy them! Thanks for reading my blog, I really appreciate every one of you!

Xoxo

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

