New Blog Topics – “The Talk”

26 Jun

Let’s talk!

I am starting a few new segments on my blog that I am hoping I am able to keep up with. I want my blog to be very well rounded, and not just talk about my weight loss journey. There are a lot of other things that occur in my life, and I want to be able to share my opinions and advice about those topics as well. So… Wednesdays I will be talking Weddings. Some of you know, I am in the process of planning my wedding which will be held on May 4th, 2013. I want to share the process with you, the ups and downs, the stress and my advice for getting through it. J This may not apply to all of my readers, but do not worry, I will still be talking about fitness and wellness also throughout the week.

The other segment is what you are reading today, titled “The Talk”. I am keeping Tuesdays open to ramble about anything that comes to mind, whether it’s on topic with the rest of my blog, or not. This is a day where I will take reader suggestions, maybe answer questions, things like that. I am not going to be overly specific about this day, unless it starts to take a form.

I am unsure if I am being a little bit too lofty, trying to post almost 5 days a week, but I feel like I have a lot that I can share and hopefully you all find it useful!  Thanks for reading! (P.S. Stay Tuned either later today or Thursday, I am going to be posting a 10 things you may or may not know about me blog!)

Leave a Reply

