My Weekly Fall Favorites

14 Nov

This was supposed to be posted Friday on 11/11/11! Sorry all!

Here is a compilation of my favorite things this week.

Favorite Casual Fall Outfit. I love boots, sweaters and scarves. Luckily, I live in Southern California so I don’t have to bundle up too much in the fall. I love the idea of browns with gold accessories!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite fall treat. Christmas sugar cookies! I have Martha Stewart to thank for this one! Click here for the recipe!Who doesn’t love making cute sugar cookies? 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Quote. This says it all 😉

 

 

 

 

Favorite Video. Identical Jim Morrison!(Click the image to view)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENJOY! It’s the week before Thanksgiving! Are you in the holiday spirit yet? I am doing all of my gift shopping online this year!

Leave a Reply

