PRODUCT REVIEW – Best Foundation

4 Nov

Arbonne Perfecting Liquid Foundation!

This is hands down, the best foundation I have ever used. I have used a lot of different foundations in my time including Bobby Brown, Make Up Forever and Bare Minerals. I have had challenges with all of these. The Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation was hydrating, but it didn’t give me coverage all day, and I HATE reapplying. Make Up Forever was too drying. I used the HD Foundation with the HD primer, and I had great intentions for these, but it would crack on my skin and just look flaky. And Bare Minerals was good, but again, I needed something more hydrating. I wanted a liquid.

I have been an Arbonne Consultant for 4 years, and I really loved the foundation. But not until they released the new improved version, did I see how this REALLY stands out from the rest of the pack.

Here are some of the benefits of the Arbonne Perfecting Liquid Foundation. They are formulated WITHOUT : 

  • • Animal products or animal by-products
  • • Formaldehyde-donating preservatives
  • • Petroleum-based ingredients
    • • Benzene
    • • Mineral Oil
    • • Petrolatum
    • • Phthalates
    • • Toluene

• PABAFor me, in combination with the Arbonne Makeup Primer, this is the best foundation I have ever used. I get full coverage that lasts all day. It’s also not oily or over drying, it’s perfect. It kind of has a liquid to powder finish, but its not chalky. I will make another post tonight or tomorrow with before and after pictures just showing my skin with the foundation on it, and without (yes, I will let you see my splotches!)

Until Next time!

Leave a Reply

