Week 3 + Detox Cleanse

20 Oct

Hey all!

Yesterday was the first day of week 3, and I am down 4 or 5 lbs so far! OMG I feel amazing. My current weight is 142lbs. (I started at either 146 or 147…my scale is hard to read :/). I can’t remember the last time I was in the low 140s! My goal weight is in the high 120’s. I am only about 15lbs away from my goal!

I will be repeating the Arbonne 30 days to feeling fit program more than once, until I lose the desired amount of weight. I have seen people loose 20, 30, 50 lbs and more with this program, depending on how long they followed it. (Obviously you will not lose 20lbs in a month…if you do, that’s not healthy!)

I started the Detox Cleanse along with taking Omega-3 supplements this week too. This will help to increase my results. I am also taking a Metabolism Boost from Arbonne too, 30 mins before meals. With this, I am not 100% consistent, but I will usually take it before 2 out of 3 of my meals!

Comment below if you have any questions!

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

