Day 7 – Week 1 is almost complete!

12 Oct

So here I am on Day 7 of my 30 days to fit program! Yesterday was a tough day. I think all the detoxing is tiring me out, which is completely normal. I am intaking less calories than I normally would…and I am still dancing just as much. I have not added any additional work outs to my routine because I wanted to see how my body would react to the program.

I went to bed an hour earlier last night then normal, and I woke up feeling great today! I think I just needed a bit of extra rest to refuel. As a reminder, here is what my diet consists of :

Wake Up : Fizz Tab and Metabolism Booster

Breakfast : 2 scoops protein powder, Almond milk and Fiber Boost.

Snack : Detox Tea, Fit Chew and a Banana

Lunch : some healthy option. Usually a salad with fruit and nuts

Snack : Fit chew, pistachios, and Fizz Tab

Dinner : Protein powder mixed with almond milk and frozen organic raspberries and ice. Blended. (yum!)

After Dinner : Detox tea

The key to this program is not to eat after 7pm, and to make sure not to have extra gluten, dairy etc. I have not checked my weight yet. When I started this journey I weighed 146lbs and am 5’3. My goal weight at the end of this program is 136lbs! I want to lose 10 lbs in my first 30 days. I find this program is easy to stick to. I don’t get bad cravings because I am pretty satisfied throughout the day and the Fit chews curb my sweet tooth 🙂 I hope you all are having a great week!

Leave a Reply

